Jolene Smith
Chief Executive Officer

Melanie Daraio
Chief Program Officer

Greg Larson
Interim CFA

Patience Davidson-Lutz
Director of Human Resources

Wendi Mahaney-Gurahoo
Deputy Chief – Early Learning

Laura Buzo
Deputy Chief – Family Strengthening

Thanh Do
Deputy Chief – Community, Health, Wellness, and Learning

Daniel Tran
Director – Design

Brittany Satoski
Director – Communications

Arielle Hernandez
Director – Contracts

Keith Morales
Director – Family Strengthening